Sworn To The Dark CD


watain - Sworn To The Dark CD
CD ($11.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Watain – Sworn To The Dark CD

Track Listing

  1. Legions of the Black Light
  2. Satan’s Hunger
  3. Withershins
  4. Storm of the Antichrist
  5. The Light That Burns the Sun
  6. Sworn to the Dark
  7. Underneath the Cenotaph
  8. The Serpent’s Chalice
  9. Darkness and Death
  10. Dead but Dreaming
  11. Stellarvore