Oh, Yuck CD


anti-records - Oh, Yuck CD
CDs ($11.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

So Much Light – Oh, Yuck CD

Track list:

  1. New Game
  2. Little Fanfare
  3. Full Body Mirror
  4. Love That Never Fades
  5. Stomping Ground
  6. Be Afraid
  7. Idiot Soul
  8. Artificial Sweeteners
  9. Summoner
  10. Deep Down
  11. Ultra Sunrise
  12. Flagship
  13. Game Over
  14. Let it Absorb You

This purchase includes a digital download of the single “Be Afraid” as well as the entire album. You will be emailed a link to access “Be Afraid” shortly after purchase. You will be emailed a link to access the full album download on the release date.