Oh, Yuck LP (Black)


anti-records - Oh, Yuck LP (Black)
Vinyl ($17.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

So Much Light – Oh, Yuck LP (Black)

Track list:

Side A

  1. New Game
  2. Little Fanfare
  3. Full Body Mirror
  4. Love That Never Fades
  5. Stomping Ground
  6. Be Afraid
  7. Idiot Soul

Side B

  1. Artificial Sweeteners
  2. Summoner
  3. Deep Down
  4. Ultra Sunrise
  5. Flagship
  6. Game Over
  7. Let it Absorb You

This purchase includes a digital download of the single “Be Afraid” as well as the entire album. You will be emailed a link to access “Be Afraid” shortly after purchase. You will be emailed a link to access the full album download on the release date.