Face Your Fear LP (Black)


anti-records - Face Your Fear LP (Black)
Vinyl ($17.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Curtis Harding – Face Your Fear LP (Black)

Track list:

Side A

  1. Wednesday Morning Atonement
  2. Face Your Fear
  3. On And On
  4. Go As You Are
  5. Till The End

Side B

  1. Need Your Love
  2. Dream Girl
  3. Welcome To My World
  4. Ghost Of You
  5. Need My Baby
  6. As I Am

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.

Related Products