Click for shipping updates during the current Covid-19 outbreak before ordering

We Get By CD


anti-records - We Get By CD
CDs ($9.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Mavis Staples – We Get By CD

Track list:

  1. Change
  2. Anytime
  3. We Get By (feat. Ben Harper)
  4. Brothers And Sisters
  5. Heavy On My Mind
  6. Sometime
  7. Never Needed Anyone
  8. Stronger
  9. Chance On Me
  10. Hard To Leave
  11. One More Change

This purchase includes a digital download of the single “Change” as well as the entire album. You will be emailed a link to access “Change” shortly after purchase. You will be emailed a link to access the full album download on the release date.

Related Products