Click for shipping updates during the current Covid-19 outbreak before ordering

Talking Dogs & Atom Bombs CD


anti-records - Talking Dogs & Atom Bombs CD
CDs ($9.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Darrin Bradbury – Talking Dogs & Atom Bombs CD

Track list:

  1. Talking Dogs & Atom Bombs
  2. Breakfast
  3. Hell’s More or Less the Same
  4. The Trouble with Time (feat. Margo Price)
  5. Strange Bird
  6. Nothing Much
  7. The American Life
  8. This Too Shall Pass
  9. Motel Room, Motel Room
  10. So Many Ways to Die (Frozen Pizza)
  11. Dallas 1963

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.

Related Products