Red Beans And Weiss CD


anti-records - Red Beans And Weiss CD
CD ($12.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track List:

  1. Tupelo Joe
  2. Shushie
  3. Boston Blackie
  4. That Knucklehead Stuff
  5. Bomb The Tracks
  6. Exile On Main Street Blues
  7. Kokamo (Boy Bruce)
  8. Hey Pendejo
  9. Dead Man’s Shoes
  10. Old New Song
  11. The Hink-A-Dink
  12. Oo Poo Pa Do In The Rebop
  13. Willy’s In The Pee Pee House
  • This purchase also includes a digital download of the album. A download link will be emailed to you shortly after purchase.