My Future Is My Past CD + Tee Bundle

$27.99 – $29.99

anti-records - My Future Is My Past CD + Tee Bundle
Small * ($27.99)
Large * ($27.99)
X-Large * ($27.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

This bundle includes:

– Walter Wolfman Washington – My Future Is My Past CD

– Walter Wolfman Washington WWW Tee

A Walter Wolfman Washington design on a comfortable black tee.

• Screen Print

• 100% Cotton

• Standard-Fitting, Premium Quality Tee

• Machine wash cool, tumble dry low

Track list:

  1. Lost Mind
  2. Even Now
  3. What A Diff‘rence A Day Makes
  4. Save Your Love For Me
  5. I Don’t Want To Be A Lone Ranger
  6. Steal Away
  7. She’s Everything To Me
  8. I Cried My Last Tear
  9. I Just Dropped By To Say Hello
  10. Are You The Lady

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.

Related Products