Hypercaffium Spazzinate - Deluxe CD


Descendents - Hypercaffium Spazzinate - Deluxe CD
CDs ($14.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Descendents – Hypercaffium Descendents – Deluxe CD

– This version comes in a deluxe O-card with 5 bonus tracks (Spazzhazard EP), expanded booklet that features extra illustrations by longtime artist, Chris Shary

Track List

  1. Feel This
  2. Victim Of Me
  3. On Paper
  4. Shameless Halo
  5. No Fat Burger
  6. Testosterone
  7. Without Love
  8. We Got Defeat
  9. Smile
  10. Limiter
  11. Fighting Myself
  12. Spineless and Scarlet Red
  13. Human Being
  14. Full Circle
  15. Comeback Kid
  16. Beyond The Music


Track List

  1. Days Of Desperation
  2. Thinkin’
  3. Grindstone
  4. Business A.U.
  5. Unchanged

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download on the release date.

Related Products