Blackout LP


Dropkick Murphys - Blackout LP
LP ($17.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Dropkick Murphys – Blackout LP


  1. Walk Away
  2. Worker’s Song
  3. The Outcast
  4. Black Velvet Band
  5. Gonna Be a Blackout Tonight
  6. World Full of Hate
  7. Buried Alive
  8. The Dirty Glass
  9. Fields of Athenry
  10. Bastards on Parade
  11. As One
  12. This Is Your Life
  13. Time to Go
  14. Kiss Me, I’m Shitfaced

14 songs from the legendary Boston punk band. Raucous, anthemic, working class songs to scream, drink and fight along to. Features “The Dirty Glass” and “Gonna Be a Blackout Tonight“. A must-own for any true fan.