Do Or Die CD


hellcat-records - Do Or Die CD
CD ($9.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Dropkick Murphys – Do Or Die CD


  1. Cadence To Arms
  2. Do Or Die
  3. Get Up
  4. Never Alone
  5. Caught In A Jar
  6. Memories Remain
  7. Road of the Righteous
  8. Far Away Coast
  9. Fightstarter Karaoke
  10. Barroom Hero
  11. 3rd Man In
  12. Tenant Enemy #1
  13. Finnegan’s Wake
  14. Noble
  15. Boys On The Docks (Pub Version)
  16. Skinhead on the MBTA

Boston’s Dropkick Murphys debut album, featuring original singer Mike McColgan. Long-considered a modern street punk classic, this put Dropkicks on the map. Featuring the classics “Skinhead On The MBTA” and “Barroom Hero“-this sounds as fresh and energetic now as it did a decade ago.