Click for shipping updates during the current Covid-19 outbreak before ordering

Over The James LP (Black)


jade-tree - Over The James LP (Black)
Vinyl ($17.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Avail – Over The James LP (Black)

Track list:

Side A

  1. Deepwood
  2. New #2
  3. August
  4. Fall Apart
  5. Nickel Bridge
  6. Scuffle Town
  7. Sanctuary 13
  8. S.R.O.
  9. Midtown West
  10. Lombardy Street

Side B

  1. Vine
  2. Cross Tie
  3. Ask
  4. Fifth Wheel
  5. Lombardy Street (Acoustic)
  6. You May Be Right
  7. Suspicious Minds
  8. Said Gun

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.

Related Products