Midnight In America CD


modern-life-is-war - Midnight In America CD
CD ($9.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Modern Life Is War – Midnight In America CD

Released in 2007. Recorded by J. Robbins (Jawbox, Government Issue).


  1. Useless Generations
  2. Screaming At The Moon
  3. Stagger Lee
  4. Big City Dream
  5. Fuck The Sex Pistols
  6. Pendulum
  7. These Mad Dogs Of Glory
  8. Night Shift At The Potato Factory
  9. The Motorcycle Boy Reigns
  10. Humble Streets
  11. Midnight In America