Another Day In Paradise CD


strung-out - Another Day In Paradise CD
CD ($9.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Strung Out – Another Day In Paradise CD

Track listing:

  1. Population Control
  2. Lost?
  3. Drag Me Down
  4. In Harms Way
  5. Talking to Myself
  6. Broken
  7. Ashes
  8. Faulter
  9. Away
  10. Alone
  11. Unclean
  12. Mad Mad World
  13. 14 Days

Strung Out’s first release on Fat Wreck Chords debuted in May of 1994. After the departure of their previous drummer Brad Morrison, they asked Jordan to join the band. After six rehearsals with him, they hit the studio to record this classic first album.

Related Products