Click for shipping updates during the current Covid-19 outbreak before ordering

Hypochondriac LP


the-frights - Hypochondriac LP
Vinyl ($17.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

The Frights – Hypochondriac LP

Speed: 33 1/3 RPM

Track List:

Side A

  1. Tell Me Why I’m Okay
  3. Broken Brain
  4. Whatever
  5. Over It
  6. Me and We and I

Side B

  1. Goodbyes
  2. Pills
  3. No Place Like (Not Being) Home
  4. Hold Me Down
  5. Alone

This purchase includes a digital download of the singles “Me and We and I” and “Crutch” as well as the entire album. You will be emailed a link to access “Me and We and I” and “Crutch” shortly after purchase. You will be emailed a link to access the full album download on the release date.

Related Products