Happiness Hours LP (Black)


the-sidekicks - Happiness Hours LP (Black)
Vinyl ($17.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

The Sidekicks – Happiness Hours LP (Black)

Track List:

Side A

  1. Other People’s Pets
  2. Mix for Rainy Day
  3. Twin’s Twist
  4. Win Affection
  5. A Short Dance
  6. Don’t Feel Like Dancing
  7. Weed Tent

Side B

  1. Summer and the Magic Trick
  2. Serpent in a Sun Drought
  3. Elegy for Tim
  4. Medium in the Middle
  5. Happiness Hours

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.

Related Products