Glitter and Doom Live 2xCD (Remastered)


tom-waits - Glitter and Doom Live 2xCD (Remastered)
CDs ($13.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Tom Waits – Glitter and Doom Live CD (Remastered)

Newly remastered with Waits/Brennan

Track list:

Disc 1

  1. Lucinda/Ain’t Goin’ Down
  2. Singapore
  3. Get Behind The Mule
  4. Fannin Street
  5. Dirt in the Ground
  6. Such A Scream
  7. Live Circus
  8. Goin’ Out West
  9. Falling Down
  10. The Part You Throw Away
  11. Trampled Ros
  12. Metropolitan Glide
  13. I’ll Shoot The Moon
  14. Green Grass
  15. Make It Rain
  16. Story
  17. Lucky Day

Disc 2

  1. Tom Tales

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.