Rabid Death's Curse 2xLP (Silver)


watain - Rabid Death's Curse 2xLP (Silver)
Vinyl ($29.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Watain – Rabid Death’s Curse 2xLP

Track List

Side A

  1. The Limb Crucifix
  2. Rabid Death’s Curse

Side B

  1. On Horns Impaled
  2. Life Dethroned
  3. Walls of Life Ruptured

Side C

  1. Agony Fires
  2. Angelrape

Side D

  1. Morem Sivi Consciscere
  2. The Essence of Black Purity*

*Bonus Track From The 1999 Vinyl E.P.